Summer Decor Essentials

With summer quickly approaching I thought it would be fun to curate a post with the decor I have had my eye on! I love decorating for summer because you can go so many different directions with it. You can do farmhouse style and bring in white flowers paired with light mango wood furniture and bright pastels. Or you can go coastal with creams, blues, and pops of oceanic accessories.

I think the summertime is a great time to go big with your decor because you will probably have more people visiting.

It also gives you a chance to think about outdoor decor for those long summer nights!

Here is the list of decor I am loving for summer:

What better way to greet all your summer visitors than with this statement welcome mat!

 

I saw this candle at Anthropologie the other day, the fresh basil scent instantly reminded me of summer!

Because late nights and late mornings are the key to a summer vacation well spent.

I saw this duvet cover in the Pottery Barn catalog. I love how bright and airy it is! Just looking at it gives me a calming and laid back energy.

Lastly I have been really into signs lately! I like how they are a simple way to add a farmhouse style touch.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

