Designer Spotlight- Jacquelyn Clark of Lark and Linen

I wanted to share with you guys one of my favorite interior designers/bloggers! I found Jacquelyn Clark of Lark and Linen’s blog last summer when I was looking for inspiration for home decor. I immediately became a fan of hers when I saw how serene and put together all of her designs are. Her blog also features home tours, recipes, and lifestyle tips!

This Toronto based designer has an amazing eye for accessories and I love that she adds personal touches to her client’s designs. I have included just a few of my favorite rooms from her projects below:

 

I adore this dreamy nursery! Her attention to the small details and finishing touches are part of why I love her designs so much.

An elegant, yet soft and pretty dining room.

A clever use of space- she used dreamy decor to turn her tiny balcony into an outdoor oasis.

Her living room!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

